NIGHT LIFE IN ISCHGL

Ischgl is not just famous for its huge ski area, but also for its nightlife and clubbing scene. The nights are longer than the days in Ischgl. Numerous bars, night clubs and après ski establishments invite you to merrily party late into the night.

Après ski in Ischgl: Nightlife with class! Best entertainment into early hours of the morning is guaranteed. At the same time, Ischgl focuses on sophisticated nightlife with stylish party scenes and Europe's top DJs.


(copy 5)

Celebrating with style

In our top party locations every guest definitely gets their money’s worth. Our Schlosslounge impresses with a noble atmosphere and offers space for stylish entertainment. Our Champagne Hut stands out from traditional après ski bars with exquisite champagne varieties and high-quality drinks and cocktails while still offering the rustic and alpine atmosphere of a Tyrolean timber house. Europe’s top DJs provide a lively atmosphere until the early morning hours in our Champagne Club.

nightlife
Visit our Champagne Club

A sparkling experience on all counts.

Champagne is part of focus and celebration of life.

Enjoy the wide range of restaurants, bars and clubs.

From exclusive party locations in a modern club atmosphere to après ski at the highest level - the nightlife in Ischgl offers the best entertainment right into early hours of the morning. Our Champagne Hut, Champagne Club and Schlosslounge delight with top DJs, fine drinks, exuberant atmosphere and sophisticated ambience.

NIGHT LIFE IN ISCHGL

Ischgl ist nicht nur für sein riesiges Skigebiet bekannt, sondern auch für seine Nightlife- und Clubszene. In Ischgl sind die Nächte länger als die Tage. Zahlreiche Bars, Nightclubs und Après-Ski-Lokale laden zum Feiern bis tief in die Nacht ein.

Après-Ski in Ischgl: Nightlife mit Niveau! Beste Unterhaltung bis in die Morgenstunden ist garantiert. Dabei setzt Ischgl bei Après-Ski und Party auf ein niveauvolles Nachtleben mit stylischen Szeneparties und Europas Top DJs.


Feiern mit Stil

In unseren Partylocations wird beste, stilvolle Unterhaltung in edler Atmosphäre geboten. Wählen Sie zwischen dem vielfältigen Angebot unserer Bars: vom exklusiven Club bis hin zum Après-Ski auf höchstem Niveau. Die Schlosslounge besticht mit edler Atmosphäre und bietet Platz für stilvolle Unterhaltung. Unsere Champagnerhütte hebt sich von herkömmlichen Après-Ski Bars durch die exquisiten Champagnersorten sowie den hochwertigen Getränken und Cocktails ab und bietet dennoch die urig, alpine Atmosphäre von Tiroler Holzhäusern. Im Champagnerclub bieten die besten DJs aus ganz Europa bis in die frühen Morgenstunden ausgelassene Stimmung.

nightlife
besuchen sie unseren champagner club

Eine prickelnde Erfahrung in jeder Hinsicht.

Champagner hat sehr viel zu tun damit, sich des Lebens zu besinnen und es zu zelebrieren.

Genießen Sie das vielfältige Angebot unserer Restaurants, Bars und Clubs.

Von exklusiver Partylocation mit moderner Clubatmosphäre bis hin zu Aprés-Ski auf höchstem Niveau bietet das Nightlife in Ischgl beste Unterhaltung bis in die Morgenstunden. Champagnerhütte, Champagnerclub und Schlosslounge begeistern mit Top DJs, erlesenen Getränken, ausgelassener Stimmung und edlem Ambiente.