Awards

The greatest honour is still the loyalty of our regular guests but we are of course also delighted when we receive recognition for our hotel and our restaurants in Ischgl through reviews by companies. We constantly strive to have our hotel and our restaurants reviewed and inspected by current reputable and interesting companies and proudly present the following awards at the moment:


 

Hotelstars Union

Under the patronage of HOTREC – Hospitality Europe, the umbrella association of hotels, restaurants and cafés in Europe Hotelstars Union was founded in 2009.

By increased transparency and security for the hotel guest, Hotelstars Union promotes the hospitality industry’s reputation and quality in its member states, thus strengthening the hotels’ marketing. The joint hotel classification is a dynamic system. Its criteria and guidelines are reviewed regularly and developed further according to the expectations of the guests.

The hotel classification with its five internationally recognized categories offers a reliable decision-making tool in the choice of your hotel.

More


Arnold Tschiderer
Hotelier of the year

Austria’s biggest award for the hotel-, food and service industry

The winner in the category „Hotelier oft he year“ is Arnold Tschiderer from the Schlosshotel Ischgl.

More


Gault Millau

Our Schlossherrenstube in Schlosshotel Ischgl has been awarded. Our Executive Chef de Cuisine Gustav Jantscher has achieved 17 of 20 points and received three toques. His creative dishes with his dedicated culinary team is well known far beyond Ischgl – we will spoil you with finest culinary surprises.

More


GUSTAV JANTSCHER IS THE #33
OF THE AUSTRIA´S 50 BEST CHEFS 2018

Who are the best cooks in Austria?

More than 3.000 staff of the Austria’s hotel-, food and service industry would like to have the awards from the magazin „Rolling Pin“. And our Executive Chef the cuisine Gustav Jantscher were distinguished.

More


TripAdvisor

We appreciate your feedback and your recommendations. To ensure a pleasant and unique vacation we find our biggest inspiration in your feedback.

More


Schlummer Atlas
Schlemmer Atlas

Our Schlosshotel has received an excellent rating in Schlummer and Schlemmer Atlas. Both Hotel and Restaurant Guide are stating that our establishment will leave nothing to be desired with a creative, stylish and luxurious ambience and gourmet cuisine. In our hotel, you can feel totally at ease!

More

(copy 5)


Falstaff

In the Falstaff Restaurant Guide 2018, our Schlossherrenstube was also rated as excellent awarded with 91 points and 3 Falstaff forks – an honor that is extremely gratifying!

More


Restaurantguide
A LA CARTE

In addition, the Restaurant Guide A LA CARTE cannot avoid our Schlossherrenstube. In this Guide’s rating as a creative cuisine for highest demands and one of the TOP restaurants in Austria our “Stube” glows with excellent dishes and fantastic wine, thus fulfilling the highest international standards in all category.

More

Auszeichnungen

Die größte Auszeichnung ist immer noch die Treue und Verbundenheit unserer Stammgäste – aber es freut uns natürlich auch, wenn Anerkennung durch Bewertungen von Unternehmen für unser Hotel und unsere Restaurants in Ischgl kommen. Wir sind stets bestrebt, unser Haus und unsere Restaurants bei aktuell namhaften Unternehmen bewerten und begutachten zu lassen und präsentieren aktuell und stolz folgende Auszeichnungen:

 

Hotelstars Union

Die Hotelstars Union unter der Schirmherrschaft von HOTREC, dem europäischen Dachverband für Hotels, Restaurants and Cafés wurde die Hotelstars Union im Jahr 2009 gegründet.

Mit einem „Mehr“ an Transparenz und Sicherheit für den Hotelgast fördert die Hotelstars Union die Reputation und Qualität der Hotellerie in den Mitgliedsländern und stärkt dadurch auch das Hotelmarketing. Die gemeinsame Hotelklassifizierung ist ein dynamisches System, dessen Kriterien und Richtlinien regelmäßig überprüft und gemäß den Gästeerwartungen weiterentwickelt werden.

Die Hotelklassifizierung mit ihren fünf international anerkannten Kategorien bietet eine verlässliche Entscheidungshilfe bei der Wahl Ihres Hotels.

Mehr


Arnold Tschiderer
ist Hotelier des Jahres

Österreichs größter Award für die Gastronomie & Hotellerie

Gewinner in der Kategorie Hotelier des Jahres ist Arnold Tschiderer. Der Hotelier setzte sich erfolgreich gegen Patrick Brändle aus dem Robinson Club Alpenrose in Zürs und Armie-Angélique Weinberger vom Hotel Sacher durch.

Mehr


Gault Millau

Unsere Schlossherrenstube im Schlosshotel Ischgl wurde ausgezeichnet. Unser Chef de Cuisine Gustav Jantscher konnte dabei 17 von 20 Punkte erreichen und erhielt drei Hauben. Seine kreativen Kreationen sowie das engagierte Küchenteam sind weit über Ischgl hinaus bekannt. Bei uns werden Sie mit kulinarischen Überraschungen verwöhnt.

Mehr


GUSTAV JANTSCHER IST DIE #33
DER AUSTRIA´S 50 BEST CHEFS 2018

Wer sind die besten Köche Österreichs?

Über 3.000 Mitarbeiter der Österreichischen Gastronomie und Hotellerie folgen jedes Jahr dem Aufruf des internationalen Gastronomiefachmagazins Rolling Pin um u.a. die 50 besten Köche Österreichs zu nominieren und auszuzeichnen.

Mehr


TripAdvisor

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Feedback und Ihre Weiterempfehlungen. Um Ihnen einen unbeschwerten und einzigartigen Urlaub zu bereiten, ist Ihr Feedback für uns eine willkommene Inspiration.

Mehr


Schlummer Atlas
Schlemmer Atlas

Auch im Schlummer- und im Schlemmer Atlas wurde unser Hotel mit einer hervorragenden Wertung versehen. Sowohl der Hotel- als auch der Restaurantführer finden, dass bei uns keine Wünsche offen gelassen werden. Als kreativ, stilvoll und luxuriös werden Ambiente und Gourmetküche bezeichnet. Ein Hotel, das rundum zum Wohlfühlen einlädt.

Mehr


Falstaff

Unsere Schlossherrenstube wurde zudem im Falstaff Restaurantguide 2018 mit 91 Punkten und 3 Falstaff Gabeln hervorragend bewertet. Die Bewertung ist somit sogar noch besser als im Vorjahr. Eine Auszeichnung, die sich sehen lassen kann.

Mehr


Restaurantguide
A LA CARTE

Auch der Restaurantguide A LA CARTE kommt nicht an unserer Schlossherrenstube vorbei. Bewertet als kreative Küche für höchste Ansprüche und eines der besten Restaurants Österreichs glänzt unsere Stube mit hervorragenden Gerichten und fantastischem Wein und erfüllt so in allen Kategorien die höchsten internationalen Ansprüche.

Mehr